Legal basis: Communications Regulations Act 2002, Part 2
Maximum Number of Positions: 3
Gender Balance Numbers: Female (0), Male (1)
Gender Balance Percentage: Female (0%), Male (100%)
Notes: The Commission shall consist of at least 1 but not more than 3 members. A member shall not serve more than two terms of office. Term of office: 5 years

Name First Appointed Reappointed Expiry Date Position type Basis of appointment
Jeremy Godfrey 02/09/2013 01/09/2018 Member Appointed by the Minister following PAS process, Rotating Chairperson