National Treasury Management Agency/NTMA

Legal basis: National Treasury Management Agency Act 1990
Maximum Number of Positions: 9
Gender Balance Numbers: Female (3), Male (6)
Gender Balance Percentage: Female (33%), Male (67%)

Name First Appointed Reappointed Expiry Date Position type Basis of appointment
Brian O'Kelly (Prof) 19/06/2019 18/06/2024 Board Member PAS Process
David Moloney 24/08/2021 23/08/2028 Board Member Ex-Officio
Frank O'Connor 01/07/2022 Board Member Ex officio NTMA Chief Executive
Gerardine Jones 08/03/2017 08/03/2022 08/03/2027 Board Member PAS Process
John Hogan 08/06/2021 Board Member Ex officio
John McCormick 22/12/2022 22/12/2027 Board Member Pas Process
Martin Murphy 22/12/2014 22/12/2018 22/12/2023 Board Member These appointments made to NTMA were exempted by Government decision under the Memo on State Board Appointments Guidelines because the recruitment/appointment process was already in train when Memo was brought to Government. Candidate was reappointed by the Minister following the expiry of the original term
Rachael Ingle 22/12/2019 22/12/2024 Board Member PAS Process
Susan Webb 22/12/2014 22/12/2018 22/12/2023 Chair Board member of NTMA, was appointed as Chair by the Minister with effect from 22 December 2022